Susie’s Picks*

* The decision of the specific professionals you use is yours to make, you are not limited to these names, you may hire any professional of your choice
Appliance Repair
  • Complete Appliance Repair                 303-904-8888
  • Dwayne’s Appliance Repair (Willie)     303-740-9027
Asbestos Removal

Certified Insulators – Matthew Parker     303-589-1076      matthew.certified@yahoo.com

Cabinets/Counters/Installation
  • Genesis Cabinet – Greg Powers                         303-322-6799         gregp@genesiscabinet.com
  • Greenwood Cabinets & Stone – Neil Maday       303-797-8663         nwmaday@msn.com
Carpet
  • Vacant Interiors – Becky          303-472-8026
  • Carpet Mill – Jeff Hart              303-721-6996
Carpet Cleaning
  • Zerorez Carpet Cleaning         303-471-5150        www.zerorezdenver.com
    • Susie’s clients get 10% off – ask Susie for details!
Chimney Specialist
Clean Out/Trash Services
  • Finished Touch Carpentry – Chad Jack      720-366-5659       finishedtouchcarpentry25@gmail.com
  • Vacant Interiors – Rose or Becky               303-472-8026
Concrete
Deck/Fence
Drywall Repair/Specialists
Duct Cleaning
Electrician
  • Affinity Electric – Scott Anderson       720-495-6290                 scott@affinityelectric.com
  • C and T Services – Glenn Kirby         303-929-2587
  • MZ Electric – Sean O’Dell                  720-532-6155                 sean@mzelectric.com
Financial Advising
Flooring Specialists
Framing Specialists
  • C. Hall Construction       303-917-1880      chad@challconstruction.com
Garage Door Install/Repair
  • Courtesy Garage Door & Service       303-791-8619         Ron or Josh Peper 
General Contractor
  • C. Hall Construction – Chad Hall              303-917-1880             chad@challconstruction.com
  • Liberty Exteriors & Construction – Chris West  303-718-4439     chris@libertyext.com
  • Inspection Resolution Team – Dan Hall     720-248-8716            inspectionresolutionteam@gmail.com 
Glass & Window Repair/Replacement
  • Ace High Glass – Jake Spencer                   303-893-1595          www.AceHighGlass.com
  • United Glass Service – Rich Stef                 303-343-2185           rich@unitedglassaurora.com 
Gutter Repair/Replacement
  • Blue Flame Gutter              720-220-0799 
HVAC (Heating/Furnace/AC)
Home Inspectors
Landscaping/Sprinklers/Trees
  • American Sprinkler & Landscape – Brian Fox      720-312-3616       brian@asprinkler.com 
  • Mario Brothers Landscaping – Phil Spencer        303-718-6554
Locksmith
  • Acoma Lock & Security – Mario Wibbens      303-688-4104      mario@acomalock.co
Moving & Storage
  • Exodus Moving – Ilan Levy    303-720-5412    ilan@exodusmoving.com
  • Two Men with Big Hearts     303-751-4000     www.twomenwithbighearts.com
  • Metro Moving & Storage – Tom Diedrich      303-798-9313      tom@movewithmetro.com
Mold & Asbestos Testing
  • Enviro Excellence – Scott Pfeffer      303-589-2735      scott@enviroexcellence.com
Organizing
Painting (Exterior)
Painting (Interior)
  • Kevin’s Custom Painting – Kevin Noel             303-378-9448             knoel.cyclist@gmail.com
  • Vacant Interiors – Becky or Steve                    303-472-8026
Plumbing
  • Drainline Services – Billy or Sonny                303-476-3160
  • Lakewood Plumbing – Torrey Cosgrove        303-233-7007         torrey@lakewoodplumbing.com
  • Rooter Town                                                  303-731-2280         www.rootertown.com
Radon Mitigation
Radon Testing
  • Above & Beyond Property Inspections        303-646-3413          info@ab-inspections.com
  • Horizon Home Inspections – Chad Miller     303-525-5621         horizonhomeinspections@gmail.com
Railing (Install/Replacement)
  • Extreme Wood LLC – Zeke Buckwalter     303-808-9535       extremewoodllc@gmail.com
Remodeling
  • Finished Touch Carpentry – Chad Jack                 720-366-5659                 finishedtouchcarpentry25@gmail.com
  • Greenwood Cabinets & Stone – Neil Maday         303-797-8663                 nwmaday@msn.com
Roofing
  • Liberty Exteriors & Construction – Chris West      303-718-4439                 chris@libertyext.com
  • Roof Brokers, Inc – Angela Grunst                       303-944-8363                 angela@roofbrokersinc.com
Sewer Scope
  • Code 1 Sewer – Tod Vaughn               720-208-6842                 tod@code1sewer.com
  • The Elite Pipe MD – Todd Green         720-351-8987                 todd@elitepipemd.com
Sprinkler Blowout
  • Mario Brothers Landscaping – Phil Spencer        303-718-6554
  • Smitty’s Sprinklers                                                303-690-3886
Staging
  • Donna Gerace – DG Interior Staging Design      720-289-3989          dgisg6@yahoo.com
  • Jennie Norris – Sensational Home Staging         303-717-7918          sensationalhomestagingCO.com
  • Lyn Hall – Redesign by Lyn                                 303-596-4641          rockimnthigh@comcast.net
Stucco
  • Stucco Done Right – Alex Garcia             720-556-6320
Structural Engineer
Tree Removal/Trimming
  • Arbor Pro Tree Experts – Chad    303-935-0005      www.arborprotree.com
Well & Septic
  • Art’s Sanitation (septic cleaning)                         303-659-2355
  • Jim Meecham (septic, well flow & potability test) 303-422-2225
Window Replacement
  • Lifetime Windows & Siding    303-934-4508      LifetimeWindowsColorado.com
Window Cleaning
  • Get Clean Windows – Dan Ison          303-999-1862